Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Approval for joining Panic

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Maroooo

Approval for joining Panic Empty
PostSubject: Approval for joining Panic   Approval for joining Panic Icon_minitimeTue Jun 01, 2010 9:09 am

1. Give all info about ur previous playing experience of L2 ?(which servers you played on and how long)
Hmm.. I've started playing on Paradise for 4 years ago. I've experienced epics, sieges and mass-pvp. I joined Paradise L2 as a total newb, but I fancied the game. Unfortunately the server got caught by FBI -.- I played at Paradise for maybe 3-4 weeks. A long time ago, so I'm not quite sure. After that the clan I joined at Paradise (Protectors) moved to L2Requiem. I stayed there for some months. I managed to get SH 69 in 1 month or so (still a noob, really.. Razz ) But then the fucken server wiped. It reopened and I started there again. Made SK 66, but then I think it was L2Extreme which reopened as well, leading to mass-leave at Requiem. After that I lost my passion for L2. Maybe, uhm, a half year later, I joined many pvp-servers and high-rated, just for fun, but then I thought about joining a low/mid-rated server. I joined Nanaki (Supreme/Azure) and made MS lvl 77, sub WC lvl 68. But again, I joined a server coming to an end. So I took a loooong break. Played at Nanaki for some months, but had some breaks now and then because of RL aka school. After Nanaki I took a long break, until I saw this server opening. I got contacted from my old clan at requiem, ZeN, to join them once again, and took the step back into the world of L2. Now I've played since start at Arion, but haven't been nolifing, been busy in almost every weekend and many trips to other countries (Yeah, I love traveling.. Razz ) Then the school came into the picture again. The first semester I failed, so I had to work mucho better, meaning I had to focu